Holiday choose a recent holiday or vaca

Last week I wet to benihannah for my sisters 21 birthday. We waited for a long time, when my older sister got to the place we waited for about 2 more minutes. Then finnaly they sat us down. They asked for our drinks and I got a sherlie temple. They asked us what we wanted and I got white noodles and shrimp and chicken. Our steakhouse dude yelled out, “HAPPY 21ST BIRTHDAY WHOOOOOO,” he said. My sister got imbarresd They made my white noodles first and I ate half of them and he did not even give my chicken and shrimp yet. So, he gave me zuccini at the end and he said, ” No, veggies no icecream.” I ate all my zuccini and got icecream. Then we all left and went home to celabrate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *